Close Video
skip to main content

RGV Campus Staff

Patricia M. Blanco, PhD
Director
pmblanco@ollusa.edu 
956-277-0146


Cynthia O. Olvera
Office Manager/Admissions Processing Specialist 
coolvera@ollusa.edu 
956-277-0146


Victoria A. Aguilar, MS
Transfer Admissions Counselor
vaaguilar@ollusa.edu 
956-277-0146, ext. 7354


Yesenia “Yessie” Bustos, MPA
Graduate Student Services and Videoconferencing Coordinator
yybustos@ollusa.edu
956-277-0146, ext. 0146


Normalinda Vera, MS
Graduate Admissions Counselor
nvera@ollusa.edu 
956-277-0146, ext. 7352


Eduardo Marquez
ITS Support Technician
emarquez@ollusa.edu
956-887-7356


Corporal Travis Stukes
University Police
tastukes@ollusa.edu
956-277-0146, ext.7346

Top